Squats

As many personal trainers and fitness experts etc. will tell you, and as I’ve cribbed from http://www.fitday.com/fitness-articles/fitness/exercises/the-benefits-of-squat-exercises.html:  squat exercises are great for a total lower body workout as they exercise most of the major muscle groups of the butt, hips and thighs. They are also versatile and can be done anywhere with or without equipment. When I think about the best variation of squats, my mind wanders to these:

After the usual in-workout touching, squeezing and caressing that enhances our naked training days, bK and I are both worked up and pretending to wait patiently for the end of the last abs set that I am working on. He is standing by my feet and my line of vision each time I rise hits his swollen dick cheering me on. The sooner I finish this exercise, the sooner we can be reunited. When my eyes bother to travel past my turgid, expecting friend, I rarely make eye contact with bK anyway – by this point his eyes are laser focused between my legs.  We are mainly talking about the workout, but even louder is the unspoken urging to finish each exercise quickly so that we can f—k stet. The last few reps of the last exercise always takes ten times as long as all of the other exercises.

I finish the last set and in the minute or so that it takes me to get a drink of water and freshen up, the French Letter Ninja strikes again. I don’t even hear the condom wrapper. As bK pulls me against him I lean back into his chest and revel in the feel of his throbbing d—k drumming a little song of what is to come against my cheeks.

And then the squats.

As he pulls me against him, he dips into a squat position and so do I. For balance (and because he has one of the most solid asses I have come across), I cup his left cheek with my left hand and hang on to the back of his head with my right. The fingers of his left hand are firmly rounding my cl-t with just the right amount of pressure, while his right hand plays with my breasts. As I squat, he thrusts up hitting the right spots on its way to the sweetest one. “Reunited ’cause we understood. There’s one perfect fit…” He never withdraws, another benefit of this exercise/position.  He keeps whispering “give it to me” each time I dip. We go 20 or so squats but I don’t feel any burn in my thighs, just the pleasure radiating from the various parts of my body that we are connected. I could squat for days like this. Ok maybe 20-25 minutes.  Who says the benefits of exercise are not immediate?

Our legs are only so strong and eventually we drop to the towel and rock out to climax. Too bad I let that green, yellow and black anklet stand in the way for so many months.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BgK2MeFCEAAze2j.jpg

Do you even squat? Instead of squatting with weights or other equipment, squat with your partner. It feels better. Team squats for the world.

 

Leave a comment

